Bienvenue à Grado

Table de nuit Torii / Porte en rotin tissé

SKU: TOR-CA-04
Prix habituel $744.00
Prix unitaire
par

Table de nuit Torii / Porte en rotin tissé

SKU: TOR-CA-04
Prix habituel $744.00
Prix unitaire
par
(0 dans le panier)
Taxe incluse.Les frais d'expédition sont calculés au moment du paiement.
american express master paypal visa
$744.00" > Add to wishlist Remove from wishlist
Expédition rapide
paiement sécurisé

Torii Nightstand / Woven Rattan Door - grado

Concept design

« Revenir à l'original » est l'idée centrale qui inspire la série d'armoires Torii. Cette conception traduit la porte japonaise traditionnelle du sanctuaire en meubles de rangement via un langage architectural minimal. S'adapte à tous les coins de votre espace de vie. Cette série comprend une console multimédia, un buffet et une table de nuit Torii.

Matériaux écologiques

Vernis écologique de marque Surface Huiles et cires végétales purement naturelles, sans ingrédients nocifs Il est sain et respectueux de l'environnement tout en restaurant la texture naturelle du bois.

Utilise des joints en queue d'aronde

Le buffet Torii embrasse le savoir-faire complexe de la technologie à queue d'aronde dans sa structure de corps d'armoire – un joint à tenon et mortaise incliné qui est supérieur au joint à tenon et mortaise droit commun que l'on trouve sur le marché. Cette production plus complexe offre une résistance et une résilience inégalées, ce qui permet au buffet de s'épanouir dans diverses conditions.

Base solide

Trépied de conception renforcéeLe trépied adopte une variété de structures de renforcement pour supporter efficacement la charge et maintenir la stabilité. Un trépied conçu pour la résistance et la stabilité, parfait pour les maisons modernes.

Torii Sideboard with Woven Rattan Doors and Drawers6

À propos du grain du bois et des nœuds cicatriciels

Les nœuds, la texture et les différences de couleur du bois naturel sont tous des phénomènes normaux. Ce n'est pas un problème de qualité, il y a forcément des défauts dans ces bois massifs. Si cela vous inquiète davantage, veuillez prendre des photos avec prudence.

0

Welcome to grado

Your cart

Your cart is empty

Torii Nightstand / Woven Rattan Door

SKU: TOR-CA-04
Regular price $744.00
Unit price
per

Torii Nightstand / Woven Rattan Door

SKU: TOR-CA-04
Regular price $744.00
Unit price
per
Fast Shipping
Secure payment
(0 in cart)
Tax included.Shipping calculated at checkout.
$744.00" > Add to wishlist Remove from wishlist

Design Concept

“Returning to the original” is the core idea inspiring the Torii Cabinet Series. This design translates the traditional Japanese gate of shrine into furniture for storage via a minimal architectural language. Fit in every corner of your living space.This series includes Torii Media Console, Sideboard, and Nightstand.

Designer:Mia Yu

Mia Yu graduated form Zhejiang A&F University as an Interior and Furniture Design major. Since joining in grado in 2018,she has participated in the development of many products. Mia proposes that design is to build an ideal relationship between human and objects.

Environmentally Materials

Surface brand environmentally friendly varnish Purely natural vegetable oils and waxes, no harmful ingredients It is healthy and environmentally friendly while restoring the natural texture of wood.

Utilizes Dovetail Joints

The Torii Sideboard embraces the intricate craftsmanship of dovetail technology in its cabinet body structure – an inclined mortise and tenon joint that is superior to the common straight mortise and tenon joint found on the market. This more complex production provides unparalleled strength and resilience, which allows the Sideboard to flourish in a variety of conditions.

Torii Sideboard with Woven Rattan Doors and Drawers6

Solid Base

Reinforced design tripodThe tripod adopts a variety of reinforcement structures to effectively bear load and maintain stability. A tripod that's been engineered for strength and stability - perfect for the modern home.

About Wood Grain and Scar Knots

The knots, texture, and color differences of natural wood are all normal phenomena. It is not a quality issue, there are bound to be defects in these solid woods. If you are more concerned about it, please take photos with caution.

0